Cost and Management Accountant

Cost and Management Accountant

Cost and Management Accountant (also known as ICWA) has 3 levels of Examination. Foundation, Intermediate and Final This page will provide you with all information about Intermediate Course of CMA.


Eligibility & Examinations

  • Student should have one of the below qualification.
    1. Graduate in Any Discipline from any Recognized University.
    2. Passed CS Foundation Level.
  • Examinations twice in a year
    Exams are held twice in a year.
    1. June Examination
    2. December Examination


  • Group I
    Paper 5 : Financial Accounting
    Paper 6 : Laws, Ethics and Governance
    Paper 7 : Direct Taxation
    Paper 8 : Cost Accounting and Financial Management
  • Group II
    Paper 9 : Operations Management and Information System
    Paper 10 : Cost & Management Accountancy
    Paper 11 : Indirect Taxation
    Paper 12 : Company Accounts and Audit


Admissions are open for INTERMEDIATE level. Please contact us for a Free Counseling Session. At APS Tutorials we take make it easy for you to clear the Intermediate level exam with ease and fun. We ensure deapth in teaching and through understanding of the subjects.

Click here to view detailed CPA website

CMA course Vashi Navi Mumbai | CMA classes in Vashi | CMA classes in Navi mumbai | CMA tutorial in Vashi | CMA coaching class in Vashi